How do I adjust Mutual Buddies showing on my profile?


Mutual Buddies are anyone who has also listed you as a Buddy. To edit your Mutual Buddy List as public or private, go to your Account link, and then your Preferences. Next, look for the Show Mutual Buddies checkbox (check it to make your list public on your profile, uncheck it to keep your Buddy list private.)

Be sure to click the Save button at the bottom of the page.

Return to the main FAQ list.