Why do blocked members appear in the Grid?

in

Once you block a member, that blocked member’s thumbnail will remain visible to you online in the Mangrid but he will be blocked and thus unable to view your profile or send you a message. We will be enhancing the block feature soon, by also remove them from the online display.

Return to the main FAQ list.