How do I delete my profile?

We are sorry to see you go, but here's how you close your profile:

If using the website, go to your Account tab, then look at the bottom of the page for "Delete My Account", click that and follow the steps.

If using our mobile app, go to your Settings tab, then look at the bottom of the page for "Delete My Account", click it and follow the steps.

**If you are a paid member, be sure to cancel your recurring payment plan separately.**

Let us know if we can assist you in the future, and best wishes.

Return to the main FAQ list.