How do I relock all my Private Photos?

in

To relock all of your Private Photos, go to your photo management page and click the 'Relock All Photos' link.

Otherwise, to relock for a specific member, open their profile. On the left side, click the Lock my Private Photos link.

We are no longer offering a list of the members you have unlocked for in the past--it's relock all, or one-by-one.

Return to the main FAQ list.